Second Profilepage button in the viewtopic

Forum_easyUCP_Desc

Beitragvon mariocaz » 6. Mär 2006 22:39

WWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW :P :P :P :P :P 8) 8) :D :D

I know you never failed me !!!! :wink: :wink:

Awesome my friend!! Congratulations. :)

Added after 3 minutes:

I am impacient to install it in my board! :D

Where I can get the code of the installation ? :P
mariocaz
User
 
Beiträge: 148
Registriert: 9. Jun 2005 07:35

Beitragvon AmigaLink » 6. Mär 2006 22:57

I will post it tomorrow.

As you can see I have code two different ways to display that a second profilepage exists.
First ist a changed profilebutton and second is the extra button.

At this time both versions installed here on AmigaLink.de but in the future only will be work the first version here.

I have made this two different versions to use the second profilepage extension as versatile as possible. :)
Die deutsche Sprache ist Freeware, du kannst sie benutzen, ohne dafür zu bezahlen. Sie ist aber nicht Open Source, also darfst du sie nicht verändern, wie es dir gerade passt.
Benutzeravatar
AmigaLink
Administrator
 
Beiträge: 3987
Registriert: 11. Aug 2004 01:06
Wohnort: NRW

Beitragvon mariocaz » 6. Mär 2006 23:04

Perfect my friend!!! :wink:

And which code of that 2 Do I have in my board ?? jejeje :roll:

One last question, where I can get the code for put my photo in the Second Profilepage ?? :)
mariocaz
User
 
Beiträge: 148
Registriert: 9. Jun 2005 07:35

Beitragvon AmigaLink » 6. Mär 2006 23:18

And which code of that 2 Do I have in my board ?? jejeje :roll:
That must decide by yourself. :P

One last question, where I can get the code for put my photo in the Second Profilepage ?? :)
That MOD is not ready yet.
I still must code the ACP part and optimize some parts. You can see here and on the portal the up-to-date status of that MOD.

<!-- BEGIN Off_Topic -->
Besides notices:
I also work on a MOD for a better visual confirmation at register page (status will be displayd at portal too).
On my board it works fine already. :twisted:
<!-- END Off_Topic -->
Die deutsche Sprache ist Freeware, du kannst sie benutzen, ohne dafür zu bezahlen. Sie ist aber nicht Open Source, also darfst du sie nicht verändern, wie es dir gerade passt.
Benutzeravatar
AmigaLink
Administrator
 
Beiträge: 3987
Registriert: 11. Aug 2004 01:06
Wohnort: NRW

Beitragvon mariocaz » 7. Mär 2006 19:15

Wwoowww I will wait for the releases of that great Mods!!!! 8)

But first my button jajajajajaja :lol: :lol:

Added after 19 hours 24 minutes:

:roll: :wink:
mariocaz
User
 
Beiträge: 148
Registriert: 9. Jun 2005 07:35

Beitragvon AmigaLink » 7. Mär 2006 21:03

Die deutsche Sprache ist Freeware, du kannst sie benutzen, ohne dafür zu bezahlen. Sie ist aber nicht Open Source, also darfst du sie nicht verändern, wie es dir gerade passt.
Benutzeravatar
AmigaLink
Administrator
 
Beiträge: 3987
Registriert: 11. Aug 2004 01:06
Wohnort: NRW

Beitragvon mariocaz » 7. Mär 2006 23:16

Wooowwwww!!!! :shock: :shock:

Let me install it in this moment. 8)

Thanx really for the 2 grat versions of this Mod my friend!!! :P

Added after 18 minutes:

My friend one little problem, I didn't find this part: :?

Code: Alles auswählen
#
#----------[ OPEN ]-------------------------------------
#

templates/subSilver/subSilver.cfg

#
#----------[ FIND ]-------------------------------------
#

$images['icon_second_profile'] = "$current_template_images/icon_second_profile.gif";



But I find this one: :D

Code: Alles auswählen
$images['icon_second_profile'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_second_profile.gif\" width=\"$topic_iw\" height=\"$topic_ih\" class=\"imgfade\" " . "$ifade";


I think you missed that part of /{LANG}/, jejeje :lol:


And you can add this part complete if you want to put it also for phpbbPlus :P

Code: Alles auswählen
#
#----------[ OPEN ]-------------------------------------
#

templates/subSilver/subSilver.cfg

#
#----------[ FIND ]-------------------------------------
#

$images['icon_second_profile'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_second_profile.gif\" width=\"$topic_iw\" height=\"$topic_ih\" class=\"imgfade\" " . "$ifade";

#
#----------[ AFTER, ADD ]-------------------------------
#

$images['icon_extra'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_extra.gif\" width=\"$topic_iw\" height=\"$topic_ih\" class=\"imgfade\" " . "$ifade"";


Cheers my dear friend!!! :mrgreen:

Added after 1 hours 7 minutes:

My friend help mee!!!!!!!!!!!! :( :(

I did this Mod but now my forum is in blank!!!!!!!!!!! I did everything well and I don't know what is happen, please help me!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Added after 6 minutes:

And I reuploaded the original files but nothing changes! :cry:
mariocaz
User
 
Beiträge: 148
Registriert: 9. Jun 2005 07:35

Beitragvon AmigaLink » 7. Mär 2006 23:18

But I find this one: :D

Code: Alles auswählen
$images['icon_second_profile'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_second_profile.gif\" width=\"$topic_iw\" height=\"$topic_ih\" class=\"imgfade\" " . "$ifade";


I think you missed that part of /{LANG}/, jejeje :lol:

No I don't miss this part because the line which will posted by you is not the original line of my MOD! ;)
Die deutsche Sprache ist Freeware, du kannst sie benutzen, ohne dafür zu bezahlen. Sie ist aber nicht Open Source, also darfst du sie nicht verändern, wie es dir gerade passt.
Benutzeravatar
AmigaLink
Administrator
 
Beiträge: 3987
Registriert: 11. Aug 2004 01:06
Wohnort: NRW

Beitragvon mariocaz » 6. Apr 2006 05:39

okis I reuploaded again all the original file and now everything is well. :D

I will do again the MOD very quiet jejejeje :lol:

Added after 1 hours 33 minutes:

Jajajajaja I saw the problem was that the code that I put for the .cfg files have 2 " :

$images['icon_extra'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_extra.gif\" width=\"$topic_iw\" height=\"$topic_ih\" class=\"imgfade\" " . "$ifade""; (that two " )

jajajajaja wwoooowww and only for that " all my site turns to a blank page. :shock: :(

But now everything is well in my board and I am very happy with this new Mod, thanx Amigalink. :mrgreen:


Well the correct code is this: :P (tested in my board :wink: )

Code: Alles auswählen
#
#----------[ OPEN ]-------------------------------------
#

templates/subSilver/subSilver.cfg

#
#----------[ FIND ]-------------------------------------
#

$images['icon_second_profile'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_second_profile.gif\" width=\"$topic_iw\" height=\"$topic_ih\" class=\"imgfade\" " . "$ifade";

#
#----------[ AFTER, ADD ]-------------------------------
#

$images['icon_extra'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_extra.gif\" width=\"$topic_iw\" height=\"$topic_ih\" class=\"imgfade\" " . "$ifade";


So Amigalink if you want to put this code for the users that haver phpBB Plus now you have it. :)

Regards. 8)

Added after 10 minutes:

Jejejeje and in the instructions(in the top) of the Mod are an error in the Files to edit jejeje :lol:

This are the correct top instructions: :)

Code: Alles auswählen
## Files To Edit:     3
##
##         viewtopic.php
##
##         templates/subSilver/viewtopic_body.tpl
##         templates/subSilver/subSilver.cfg


Added after 29 days 4 hours 26 minutes:

My friend I have a little problem with the Second Profilepage button. :(

The problem is when in the Profile Preferences I put that I want that the Second Profile Page (extra information) allow view for: registered users the Second Profilepage button isn't appearing in the viewtopic, only appears if I put allow to view for: anonymous users and I don't know why is happen this because I am logged when I don't see the button when I put allow view for registered users. :?

And what I have to do for always appears(put by the default) the extra information allow view for: anonymous users ???, because now that option(aloow view for:) is always active for the registeres users and I want to change that for anonymous users. :wink:

Thanx my friend! :D

Here I put my files if u want to take a look.
Dateianhänge
FisubsilvershFiles.zip
(6.08 KiB) 510-mal heruntergeladen
Fiblue3dFiles.zip
(6.02 KiB) 421-mal heruntergeladen
viewtopic.zip
(19.52 KiB) 463-mal heruntergeladen
mariocaz
User
 
Beiträge: 148
Registriert: 9. Jun 2005 07:35

Beitragvon AmigaLink » 6. Apr 2006 12:15

:shock: :?: :?: :?: Bild
Slowly! What do you want?
Die deutsche Sprache ist Freeware, du kannst sie benutzen, ohne dafür zu bezahlen. Sie ist aber nicht Open Source, also darfst du sie nicht verändern, wie es dir gerade passt.
Benutzeravatar
AmigaLink
Administrator
 
Beiträge: 3987
Registriert: 11. Aug 2004 01:06
Wohnort: NRW

VorherigeNächste

Zurück zu easy UCP



Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast

cron